Contact Us

Craig_Franklin

CMP Training Coordinator:
Craig L. Franklin, DVM, PhD

 

If you have questions about the Comparative Medical Program, please feel free to contact CMP Training Director Dr. Craig Franklin or any of the Training Program Faculty by e-mail for additional information.

CMP Training Director:

Craig Franklin, DVM, PhD, dACLAM

Professor
Department of Veterinary Pathobiology
University of Missouri
4011 Discovery Drive, Rm N128
Columbia, MO  65201

Voice (573) 882-6623
FAX (573) 882-9857

E-mail: FranklinC@missouri.edu.

 


CMP Training Program Administrator: 

Shelly Nail

Shelly Nail, Administrative Associate

Department of Veterinary Pathobiology
University of Missouri
4011 Discovery Drive, Rm S119
Columbia, MO  65201

Voice (573) 882-5103
FAX (573) 882-9857

E-mail Nailma@missouri.edu


Additional CMP Training Faculty:

Lon Dixon, DVM – dixonl@missouri.edu

Yuksel Agca, DVM, PhD – agcay@missouri.edu

James Amos-Landgraf, PhD – amoslandgrafj@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Bryda, PhD – brydae@missouri.edu

Aaron Ericsson, DVM, PhD – ericssona@missouri.edu

Pat Farrar, DVM, MS – farrarp@missouri.edu

Bettina Gentry, DVM, PhD – gentrybe@missouri.edu

Sarah Hansen, DVM, MS – hansensa@missouri.edu

Marcia Hart, DVM, PhD – hartml@missouri.edu

Jeff Henegar, PhD – henegarj@missouri.edu

Scott Korte, DVM – kortes@missouri.edu

Erin O’Connor DVM, MS – oconnore@missouri.edu

Mike Linville, DVM – linvillem@missouri.edu

Please feel free to contact Dr. Franklin or any of the Training Program Faculty by e-mail for additional information about the training program.